Lead Governor & Staff Linking

St Mary’s C E Primary School Lead Governors

Analyse Information and Data:  Mr Andrew Green

Closing the Gap for EAL Learners:  Mr Ian Buckley

Financial Health and Efficiency:  Mr Grahame Benson

Health and Safety in Education: Mr Ian Mayhew

Governor Induction, Training and Mentoring: Mr Colin Cunnington

Safeguarding of Children including Prevent: Mr Andrew Green

Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND): Miss Susanne Morris

Emotional Health and Wellbeing: Mrs Melissa Smith

Human Resources (HR) Education Policy: Mrs Kathryn Sanderson

Curriculum and Standards: Mrs Eileen Arthur

Attendance: Mrs N Hague

Digital & Remote Learning: Mr S Day

Careers: Mr Ian Buckley


St Mary’s C E Primary School Linking Governors

SEND Governor: Miss Susanne Morris

Staff Link: Mrs Hepworth

Art and DT Governor: Mrs Kathryn Sanderson

Staff Link: Miss Zylko

Safeguarding Governor: Mr Andrew Green

Staff Link: Mrs Hartley

Early Years Governor: Mr Ian Mayhew

Staff Link: Miss Zylko

Geography Governor:  Mr Ian Buckley

Staff Link: Mrs Thomas

History Governor: Mrs Kelly Tracey

Staff Link: Mrs Thomas

ICT Governor: Mr Colin Cunnington

Staff Link: Mrs Hepworth

Literacy Governor: Mrs Eileen Arthur

Staff Link: Mr Day

Children Looked After Governor: Mr Andrew Green

Staff Link: Mrs Hartley

Modern Foreign Languages Governor: Mrs Melissa Smith

Staff Link: Mrs Burke

Music Governor: Mrs Natalie Hague

Staff Link: Mrs Roberts/SLT

Numeracy Governor: Mr Grahame Benson

Staff Link: Mrs Burke

P.E. Governor: Mr Andrew Green

Staff Link:  Mrs Larder

RE and Worship Governor: Rev Katy Cunliffe

Staff Link: Mrs Booth / Mrs Williams (RE) / Mrs Hartley (Worship)

Health & Wellbeing/PSHE/SRE Governor: Mrs Gemma Croston/Mrs Melissa Smith

Staff Link: Mr Day

Science Governor: Mrs Kathryn Murphy

Staff Link: Mr Amos