Lead Governor & Staff Linking

St Mary’s C E Primary School Lead Governors

Analyse Information and Data:  Mr Andrew Green

Closing the Gap for EAL Learners:  Mr Ian Buckley

Financial Health and Efficiency:  Mr Grahame Benson

Health and Safety in Education: Mr Ian Mayhew

Governor Induction, Training and Mentoring: Mr Colin Cunnington

Safeguarding of Children including Prevent: Mr Andrew Green

Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND): Miss Susanne Morris

Emotional Health and Wellbeing: Mrs Melissa Smith

Human Resources (HR) Education Policy: Mrs Kathryn Sanderson

Curriculum and Standards: Mrs Eileen Arthur

Attendance: Mrs N Hague

Remote Learning – Mrs J Hardman


St Mary’s C E Primary School Linking Governors

SEND Governor: Miss Susanne Morris

Staff Link: Mrs Ernest

Art and DT Governor: Mrs Kathryn Sanderson

Staff Link: Miss Zylko

Safeguarding Governor: Mr Andrew Green

Staff Link: Mrs Hartley

Early Years Governor: Mr Ian Mayhew

Staff Link: Miss Zylko

Geography Governor:  Mr Ian Buckley

Staff Link: Mrs Corless

History Governor: Mrs Kelly Tracey

Staff Link: Mrs Barlow

ICT Governor: Mr Colin Cunnington

Staff Link: Mrs Burke

Literacy Governor: Mrs Eileen Arthur

Staff Link: Mr Day

Children Looked After Governor: Mr Andrew Green

Staff Link: Mrs Hartley

Modern Foreign Languages Governor: Mrs Melissa Smith

Staff Link: Mrs Burke

Music Governor: Mrs Natalie Hague

Staff Link: Mrs Barlow

Numeracy Governor: Mr Grahame Benson

Staff Link: Mrs Corless

P.E. Governor: Mr Andrew Green

Staff Link: Mr Day / Mrs Corless

RE and Worship Governor: Rev Katy Cunliffe

Staff Link: Mrs Booth (RE) / Mrs Hartley (Worship)

Health & Wellbeing/PSHE/SRE Governor: Mrs Gemma Croston/Mrs Melissa Smith

Staff Link: Mrs Hardman

Science Governor: Mrs Johanna Stock

Staff Link: Mrs Hardman