Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Hartley – Head Teacher

Mr Day – Deputy Head Teacher


Leadership and Management Forum

Mrs Hartley – Head Teacher

Mr Day – Deputy Head Teacher & KS2 Leader

Mrs Ernest – SENDCo & KS1 Leader

Mrs Corless – Assessment, Maths


Class Teachers

Reception – Miss Zylko

Year One – Mrs Ernest

Year Two – Mrs Thomas and Mrs Williams

Year Three – Mr Amos

Year Four – Mrs Burke and Mrs Booth

Year Five – Mrs Corless

Year Six – Mrs Larder & Mr Day


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Atkinson

Mrs Adams

Mrs Foster

Mrs Hague

Mrs Hill

Miss Fisher

Mrs Procter

Mrs Riley

Mrs Roberts

Miss Heron

Mrs Shaw

Miss Riley

Miss Mellor


Office Staff

Mrs Sultana

Mrs Miskiewicz


Site Manager

Mr Chapman



Mrs Stansfield

Mrs Thompson

Mrs Clegg